Back to top
  • Dec
    9
    Mon, 12/09/2019 - 16:00 to 17:00

    Join us for a festive discussion of how ethics and mentorship intersect in the research environment. Wear your ugliest holiday sweater for the chance to win a prize, and partake in the holiday snacks and refreshments!

  • Dec
    13
    Fri, 12/13/2019 - 12:00 to 13:15

    The 2019-2020 Health Equity Seminar Series kicks off with a discussion of Health Equity in Immigration with a Focus on the Latinx Population, led by Kathleen M. Rocke of the GW Milken Institue School of Public Health. Register here December 11. Lunch provided onsite. WebEx available for offsite attendance. 

  • Dec
    17
    Tue, 12/17/2019 - 12:30 to 13:30

    Join the Conway Chair Conversation the 3rd Tuesday of every month. A themed lunch will be served. WebEx available. CNE provided.

  • Jan
    21
    Tue, 01/21/2020 - 12:30 to 13:30

    Join the Conway Chair Conversation the 3rd Tuesday of every month. A themed lunch will be served. WebEx available. CNE provided.

  • Jan
    27
    Mon, 01/27/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
    The Neuroscience Trainee-Sponsored Seminar Series hosts Katie Drerup, PhD of NICHD. 
  • Feb
    18
    Tue, 02/18/2020 - 12:30 to 13:30

    Join the Conway Chair Conversation the 3rd Tuesday of every month. A themed lunch will be served. WebEx available. CNE provided.

  • Feb
    24
    Mon, 02/24/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
    The Neuroscience Trainee-Sponsored Seminar Series hosts Weizhe Hong, PhD of UCLA. 
  • Mar
    17
    Tue, 03/17/2020 - 12:30 to 13:30

    Join the Conway Chair Conversation the 3rd Tuesday of every month. A themed lunch will be served. WebEx available. CNE provided.

  • Mar
    30
    Mon, 03/30/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
    The Neuroscience Trainee-Sponsored Seminar Series hosts Jeffrey Huang, PhD of Georgetown University. 
  • Apr
    21
    Tue, 04/21/2020 - 12:30 to 13:30

    Join the Conway Chair Conversation the 3rd Tuesday of every month. A themed lunch will be served. WebEx available. CNE provided.

  • Apr
    27
    Mon, 04/27/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
    The Neuroscience Trainee-Sponsored Seminar Series hosts Adam Hantman, PhD of the Howard Hughes Medical Institute. 
  • May
    18
    Mon, 05/18/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
    The Neuroscience Trainee-Sponsored Seminar Series hosts Peter Basser, PhD of the National Institute of Child Health and Human Development. 
  • May
    19
    Tue, 05/19/2020 - 12:30 to 13:30

    Join the Conway Chair Conversation the 3rd Tuesday of every month. A themed lunch will be served. WebEx available. CNE provided.